Welcome to All Pakistan Newspaper Society

Do you want to know the current status of an Agency or a Client ?
use the below search bar.

Wage Board Committee

Mr. Arshad Zuberi Chairman D/Business Recorder
Mr. Sarmad Ali Vice Chairman President
Mr. Umer Mujib Shami Member Secretary General
Mr. Hameed Haroon - Daily Dawn
Ms. Rameeza Majid Nizami - Daily Nawa-i-waqt
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Kazi - Daily Kawish
Mr. Zia Shahid - Daily Khabrain
Mr. Jamil Ather - Daily Tijarat